St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School

St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School

St Polycarp's CTSA Alliance Schools

We are very proud that St Polycarp’s is currently the only Catholic primary teaching school in the diocese of Arundel and Brighton. While we are highly committed to our faith, we welcome applications from all backgrounds and religions.

The St Polycarp’s CTSA includes good or outstanding schools who work together collaboratively, sharing good practice and a range of specialisms.

Our Strategic Partners are:

  • St Joseph’s, Aldershot
  • St Joseph’s Special School, Cranleigh
  • All Hallows, Farnham
  • St Peter’s, Guildford
  • St Edmund’s, Godalming
  • Rydes Hill Preparatory School, Guildford
  • Diocese of Arundel and Brighton
  • St Mary’s University, Twickenham

Other schools currently in the alliance include:

St Cuthbert Mayne, Cranleigh
St Paul’s, Thames Ditton
St Peter’s, Farnham
St Thomas of Canterbury, Guildford
All Saints, Tilford
Bisley C of E, Bisley
Potters’ Gate, Farnham
Puttenham School, Puttenham
Ridgeway School, Farnham
St Andrew’s C of E School, Farnham
St James’, Elstead
St Joseph’s, Epsom
St Bartholomew’s C of E Primary School, Haslemere
St John’s C of E Infant School, Churt
Waverley Abbey, Farnham