St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School

St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School

Partner Schools 

The St Polycarp's Educational Partnership is privileged to work with a group of good or outstanding schools based across Surrey and Hampshire, who work together to ensure the highest educational standards across the local area. 

Whilst we are proud of the close relationships we have with our partner schools, many applicants who consider teacher training may have a school with whom they have an existing relationship. As our partnership is growing, we are able to be flexible with the schools we work with, as long as we can ensure the highest quality of teaching and learning  and support. We pride ourselves on our established, research-led quality mentor training to support our schools.

Our current Partner Schools:

  • St Joseph's Specialist School and College (SEND), Cranleigh, Surrey
  • Rydes Hill Preparatory School, Guildford, Surrey
  • All Saints C of E Aided Infant School, Tilford, Surrey
  • Bisley C of E Primary School, Bisley, Surrey
  • Potters Gate C of E Primary School, Farnham, Surrey
  • The Ridgeway School (SEND), Farnham, Surrey
  • St Andrew’s C of E School, Farnham, Surrey
  • St Paul’s Catholic Primary School, Thames Ditton, Surrey
  • St Peter’s School, Farnham, Surrey
  • St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary School, Guildford, Surrey
  • Waverley Abbey C of E Junior School, Farnham, Surrey
  • Heatherside Junior School, Fleet, Hampshire
  • Charles Kingsley's, Hook, Hampshire
  • Badshot Lea Infant School, Farnham, Surrey
  • William Cobbett Junior School, Farnham, Surrey

You can choose to train in any of our Partnership Schools