St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School

St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School

Governing Body

Name Role Responsibility Assigned year group
Martin Parr Chair EYFS
Paula Best Headteacher
Martyn Peebles Staff Governor

Christine Breen

Foundation governor Finance

Maggie Putland

Foundation governor Parish Links, ITT, RE, Safeguarding Year 3

Antony Johnson

Foundation governor RE Year 6

Ian Rogers

Foundation governor Finance Year 2
Diego Colombo Foundation governor Computing Year 4
Emma Firth Parent Governor Wellbeing, Pupil Voice
Jennifer Sullivan Parent Governor SEND Year 1
Naomi-Claire Lowe Associate Member
Claire Gee-Nyland Associate Member
Eloise Baines Parent Governor
Alison Dudley Clerk to the Governors