St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School

St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School

PTA Committee Members

Helen Fletcher Chair
Angela Brylowska Vice Chair 
Anne-Marie Hamilton Treasurer
Kerry Prior Secretary
Michelle Conn General Committee Member
Nathalie (Tally) Richford General Committee Member
Deborah Walker Teachers Representative

 The PTA is recruiting! We are looking for a new Chair, Vice Chair and Treasurer from September. If you're interested in supporting our school community to continue to develop whilst having fun do get in touch with the PTA  at or speak to one of the Committee members to find out more

To get in touch with any of our committee members above please email us at: