St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School

St Polycarp's Catholic Primary School St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School

PTA Up-coming Events

Currently 2020 Challenge - deadline Wednesday 12th February

Friday 14th February from 3pm Cake and Uniform Sale

Friday 6th March (KS1 4.15pm and KS2 5.30pm) Children's Disco - theme GLOW!

Friday 20th March (3.30pm and 5pm) Wonderful Women Afternoon Tea Party

Friday 3rd April from 1.30pm Easter Fun and Doughnut Sale

Saturday 16th May 9-11am - Ground Force Day

Friday 21st May from 3pm - Cake and Uniform Sale

Friday 19th June TBC - Marvellous Men Camp Out

Saturday 27th June Farnham Carnival

Saturday 4th July - Summer Fair